Latest Products https://www.plantechindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 01:20:36 +0530 en-us https://www.plantechindia.co.in Doctor Stool https://www.plantechindia.co.in/doctor-stool.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/doctor-stool.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater an ample array of Doctor Stool which gives maximum comfort seating support system to the consulting doctor (shape: circular, size: 38 x 8 cm). Our doctor operative stool is popular for its poly urethane seat surface and smooth & efficient seat adjustments (range 52 to 68 cm). Our doctor stool is strong yet soft, semispherical, height adjustable backrest and offers optimal elbow, upper body & back support. Motorized Instrument Table https://www.plantechindia.co.in/motorized-instrument-table.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/motorized-instrument-table.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Motorized Instrument Table. This Table is made with superior quality raw material using ultra modern techniques. We make Tables spacious enough for doctor as well as patient. Slit Lamp https://www.plantechindia.co.in/slit-lamp.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/slit-lamp.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Producing a Superb Quality Basic Slit lamp with 2 Step Magnification. We use superior multi coated optical lenses which ensures you to provide the clear image and fine details to viewer. The binoculars of our slit lamp provide the interior chamber depth perception. Our slit lamp gives brilliant illumination with halogen lamp of 6v 20w. Vision Testing Drum https://www.plantechindia.co.in/vision-testing-drum.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/vision-testing-drum.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of vision testing drum which is design to suit all refraction rooms and easily mountable on refraction unit and wall. Our distance vision testing drum is popular for its compact & light weight and best quality. We offer our vision testing drum in all pleasing colors to match all type of interiors. Our vision testing drums have remote control with cord and it also includes colour deficiency test. Wheelchair Accessible Tables https://www.plantechindia.co.in/wheelchair-accessible-tables.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/wheelchair-accessible-tables.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide variety of wheelchair accessible tables which has a special and scientifically asymmetric design. Our wheelchair accessible motorized tables precisely balance the table from a side leg and distribute the weight scientifically across the table structure. Our wheelchair accessible tables enable comfortable testing sessions and interactions between the doctor and wheel-chair-using patient and regular patient. Phoropter Arm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/phoropter-arm.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/phoropter-arm.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Refraction Units https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Refraction Units of the finest quality. Our Refraction Units such as Ophthalmic Refraction Unit, Ophthalmic Refraction Units and Refraction Unit units are extensively used by eye specialists for diagnosing various eye defects conveniently. Operation Tables https://www.plantechindia.co.in/operation-tables.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/operation-tables.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the diverse requirements of hospitals we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting wide range of Operation Tables. This Table equipment is designed at our manufacturing unit by utilizing finest quality basic material in line with market standards. Refraction Units (PO-EU) https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units-po-eu.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units-po-eu.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Refraction Units (PO-EU) for ophthalmic community. Our Ophthalmic Refraction Unit (PO-EU) is aesthetically designed to buyer’s satisfaction. Refraction Units (CS - 04M) https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units-cs-04m.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units-cs-04m.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a state of art manufacturing unit to offer Refraction Units (CS - 04M) for ophthalmic & optometric needs. These Refraction Units (CS - 04M) offered by our company have maximum patient comfort, very long life and are easy to operate, very long life. Refraction Units (CS - 04) https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units-cs-04.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/refraction-units-cs-04.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Refraction Units (CS - 04) for hospitals and clinics. We have been offering an unmatched range of products that are sure to increase the efficacy of the products. Operation Table (OPTB 500) https://www.plantechindia.co.in/operation-table-optb-500.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/operation-table-optb-500.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Operation Table (OPTB 500) from India. We can make available our advanced range of Operation Table in various countries. Operation Table (POT06) https://www.plantechindia.co.in/operation-table-pot06.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/operation-table-pot06.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Operation Table (POT06) exclusively for the ophthalmic surgery. It is very stable and versatile. Its ergonomic design ensures comfort for both surgeon and patient. Surgical Chair https://www.plantechindia.co.in/surgical-chair.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/surgical-chair.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are certified Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Surgical Chair for numerous hospitals and clinics. Our Surgical Chair is made using stainless steel to ensure durability and higher shelf life to our equipment. Even after prolonged use, there is no distortion in color. Compact Pacho Stand https://www.plantechindia.co.in/compact-pacho-stand.htm https://www.plantechindia.co.in/compact-pacho-stand.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design finest quality Compact Pacho Stand using only certified raw materials along with state of art technologies. We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Compact Pacho Stand from India.